We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

North East Labour MPs quit the Election battlefield

April 21, 2017 10:24 AM

Obviously not much faith in the golden uplands of the Socialist future! 4 North East Labour MPs rushing to take the redundancy money (so far): Pat Glass (North West Durham), Dave Anderson (Blaydon), Iain Wright (Hartlepool), Tom Blenkinsop (S Middlebrough and East Cleveland).