We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)


The constituency is formed from the following wards (defined under the boundaries which existed before reorganisation on 3rd May 2018) in the great City of Newcastle upon Tyne :

* Castle

* Denton

* East Gosforth

* Fawdon

* Lemington

* Newburn

* Parklands

* Westerhope

* Woolsington

Poster- Nick CottDr Nick Cott has been selected as the Liberal Democrats candidate for the Newcastle North constituency at the next General Election on 8th June 2017.

He can be contacted on nick.cott@newcastle-libdems.org.uk