We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

FOCUS on your ward

Newcastle City Council electoral wards were changed ahead of all-up elections for 78 Councillors in 26 wards in May 2018 but the Parliamentary constituences covering Newcastle (North, East and Central) are still based on old ward boundaries.

Please click the name of the City ward below that you live in, to see local information and news for that ward. If you are not sure which ward you live in, please email us on info@newcastle-libdems.org.uk, giving us your address and postcode, and we'll also add you to our eFocus regular mailings. Alternatively you can visit http://www.councillor.gov.uk.

Arthur's Hill Ward

Benwell and Scotswood Ward

Blakelaw Ward

Byker Ward

Callerton and Throckley Ward

Castle Ward

Chapel Ward

Dene and South Gosforth Ward

Denton and Westerhope Ward

Elswick Ward

Fawdon and West Gosforth Ward

Gosforth Ward

Heaton Ward

Kenton Ward

Kingston Park South and Newbiggin Hall Ward

Lemington Ward

Manor Park Ward

Monument Ward

North Jesmond Ward

Ouseburn Ward

Parklands Ward

South Jesmond Ward

Walker Ward

Walkergate Ward

West Fenham Ward

Wingrove Ward